Michael Jahncke

Songwriter/artist

Twilight Debut

I’m just in the process of uploading to my Reverbnation site a new album, ‘Twilight Debut.’  These are all country songs I’ve written over the years (note: ‘Today I Killed Your Memory’ is a song I co-wrote with Texas friend and fellow songwriter Roy Harris).  I hope you enjoy them all!  The tracks were produced by Jason Roller (Magic Shack Productions, Nashville) and feature the vocals of Darryl O’Donnell (with Ronnie Kimball on ‘Semper Fi’) and Ms. Kalii Palmer singing ‘Maybe Tomorrow.’  I’m also very pleased to announce that profits for the downloads of ‘Semper Fi’ and ‘Please Give Me The Keys’ will be donated to, respectively, the U.S. Marine Corps Wounded Warrior Regiment and ‘PLZ…GIVE THE KEYS,’ a Wisconsin-based foundation that promotes driver awareness and flat-out hopes to make drunk driving a thing of the past.  I hope you will download both songs and support these two great causes.  I also hope you’ll check out ‘Twilight Debut’ and find some things you like.  Also, under ‘Lyrics’ on this same site you’ll find the words to all the songs included in ‘Twilight Debut.’  I hope you enjoy looking through them, reading my notes, and that you’ll leave a comment.  I’d love to hear what you think of anything I’m up to here.  Peace and love, Wyatt.

Leave a Reply

